HOME    / MENUS    / COUPONS    / SPORTS CENTRAL    / DIRECTIONS    / REWARDS    / CONTACT    / PARTIES    
2475 W Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169 (847) 885-0400


Moretti's Ristorante & Pizzeria in Hoffman Estates - (847) 885-0400
There is always something happening @ Moretti's in Hoffman Estates
Moretti's Ristorante & Pizzeria is easy to find and on your way - stop in tonight with the whole family for award winning pizza and creative and delicious Italian / American dishes prepared just the way Mama does it.




EVENTS @ MORETTI'S! in Hoffman Estates

Half Price Pizza Night
TUESDAYS!
Half Price Pizza Night!
EVERY TUESDAY After 4pm
(Dine-in Only Not Valid With Any other Offer)
MAX 1 PIZZA PER GUEST

Tuesday Drink Specials
$5 Sub Zero Jager Barrel Bombs
$5 Tiramisu Shots



BOOK YOUR EZ PARTY TODAY



Mike Kelly
Bar Mgr - Rosy Amodio
Michelle Brady - CarryOut/Delivery
Ashley Streetz - CarryOut/Delivery
Peter Tsoukalas
Michael Macina

mkelly@aceplaces.net
ramodio@aceplaces.net
mbrady@aceplaces.net

astreetz@aceplaces.net
ptsoukalas@aceplaces.net
mmacina@aceplaces.net




GIVE US A CALL!
(847) 885-0400

All Info & Prices Subject to Change
Please Drink Responsibly


2475 W Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169 (847) 885-0400
We Open @ 11am Daily. The Kitchen Closes at 10pm Sunday & Monday / 11pm Tuesday - Saturday.
The Bar is open until 11pm Sunday & Monday / Tuesday - Saturday til Midnight.




CONTACT  |  ABOUT  |  FUNDRAISERS  |  DONATIONS & CHARITY  |  PRIVATE PARTIES  |  REVIEWS
Award-Winning Pan and Thin Crust Chicago-Style Pizza & A Varied Selection of Italian and American Dishes



Acclaimed Italian and American Food, Delicious Thin Crust and Specialty Pizza, Delivery, Private Parties, Banquets, Catering, Corporate Events, Sports, Coupons, Plasma TV's, Fundraising, and Much More ...

Bartlett | Edison Park | Fox Lake | Hoffman Estates | Lake in the Hills | Mt. Prospect | Schaumburg
CATERING | DELIVERY | PRIVATE PARTIES & BANQUETS
Fundraising & School Programs | Donations & Charity | About | Contact | Gift Certificates | Rewards Club


All Info & Prices Subject to Change Without Notice | All Rights Reserved
More Ace Places | Boat Cruises