HOME    / MENUS    / COUPONS    / SPORTS CENTRAL    / DIRECTIONS    / DELIVERY    / CONTACT    / PARTIES    
6727 Olmsted Chicago, IL 60631 | (773)631-1223 / Carry Out (773)631-1175


Moretti's Ristorante & Pizzeria in Edison Park - (773)631-1223 / Carry Out (773)631-1175
There is always something happening @ Moretti's in Edison Park
Moretti's Ristorante & Pizzeria is easy to find and on your way - stop in tonight with the whole family for award winning pizza and creative and delicious Italian / American dishes prepared just the way Mama does it.




EVENTS @ MORETTI'S! in Edison Park

BOY BAND - Themed Team Trivia
THURSDAY MARCH 23rd
Join Us for THEMED TEAM TRIVIA NIGHT
(Every Other Thursdays)
MARCH 23rd is BOY BAND Night

WIN $100

Game Starts @ 8pm
10 People Max Per Team


Thursday Drink Specials

$3 20oz. Jumbo Miller Lite/Coors Light Drafts
$5 Jumbo Long Island ice Teas
$5 Sub Zero Jager Barrel Bombs
$5 Tiramisu Shots



BOOK YOUR EZ PARTY TODAY



Sean Skilnik
Karen Kissane
- Private Events & AM Manager
Tom Power
Billy Pylypiw
Brittany Barth
James Loden

sskilnik@aceplaces.net
kkissane@aceplaces.net

tpower@aceplaces.net
bpylypiw@aceplaces.net
bbarth@aceplaces.net
jloden@aceplaces.net




GIVE US A CALL!
(773)631-1223 / Carry Out (773)631-1175

All Info & Prices Subject to Change
Please Drink Responsibly


6727 Olmsted Chicago, IL 60631 | (773)631-1223 / Carry Out (773)631-1175
RESTAURANT / DELIVERY HOURS:
Sunday - Thursday 11am - 10pm (Pizza until 11pm) | Friday & Saturday 11am - 11pm (Pizza until 12am)
BAR HOURS:
Sunday - Friday 11am - 2am | Saturday 11am - 3am




CONTACT  |  ABOUT  |  FUNDRAISERS  |  DONATIONS & CHARITY  |  PRIVATE PARTIES  |  REVIEWS
Award-Winning Pan and Thin Crust Chicago-Style Pizza & A Varied Selection of Italian and American Dishes



Acclaimed Italian and American Food, Delicious Thin Crust and Specialty Pizza, Delivery, Private Parties, Banquets, Catering, Corporate Events, Sports, Coupons, Plasma TV's, Fundraising, and Much More ...

Bartlett | Edison Park | Fox Lake | Hoffman Estates | Lake in the Hills | Mt. Prospect | Schaumburg
CATERING | DELIVERY | PRIVATE PARTIES & BANQUETS
Fundraising & School Programs | Donations & Charity | About | Contact | Gift Certificates | Rewards Club


All Info & Prices Subject to Change Without Notice | All Rights Reserved
More Ace Places | Boat Cruises